News:- Duncan Mighty Releases “Certificate” Album Cover + Tracklist

News:- Duncan Mighty Releases “Certificate” Album Cover + Tracklist


Port Harcourt first son Duncan Mighty has announced his fifth studio album tentatively titled Certificate, which is set to drop on the 16th of this month and today, he releases the official album cover and 19 tracklist which features only two artistes Timaya and veteran rapper Double Jay. Check the entire tracklist out below and look out for the album.

  1. The Certificate
  2. Mama Born Dem
  3. Hataz
  4. Tinubu
  5. Killing Me Softly
  6. Owu Featuring Timaya
  7. Kpor For Your Love
  8. Onyinye
  9. All Belongs To You
  10. Finish Work
  11. Oburukwelem Oma
  12. Na Lie
  13. Port Harcourt Girl
  14. DJ’s Anthem
  15. In Love Wif My Girl
  16. Give Him Praise
  17. Kpalele For Me Featuring Double Jay
  18. Crime Mate
  19. Janimaaa



Leave a Reply