News:- Oritse Femi Releases Tracklist For 5th Solo Album “Corporate Miscreant”


Afro-pop music artiste Oritse Femi has unveiled the tracklist and cover art for his 5th solo studio album titled Corporate Miscreant, which is a follow up to his highly successful 2014 album Double Wahala. The 21 track album features artistes like Reekado Banks, White Man, Citi Boi and more, as well as production by Puffy Tee, Obodo, Young D and more, check the entire tracklist below and anticipate the album which has no fixed release date as at press time



  1. No Dutty
  2. Happy Day
  3. Eyo
  4. Baby Boo
  5. On Rewind
  6. Freestyle
  7. Korect Featuring Kosere
  8. Sanumi
  9. Ongbalarami
  10. Awoo Ewaa
  11. Olo Noni
  12. Baby Oku
  13. Emi Ni Featuring White Man, Citi Boi & Shockah
  14. Mr Gomina Featuring Reekado Banks
  15. Omidan
  16. Ara N Bada Featuring Flexta Man
  17. God Pikin
  18. Ile Aye Featuring HHS
  19. Fine Woman
  20. Nack Am
  21. Give Thanks