News:- Loose Kaynon Unveils Tracklist & Release Date For “The Gemini Project”


Loose Kaynon unveils the official tracklist for his debut body of work The Gemini Project which is set to be released on the 11th. The 14-track project features Ice Prince, Ruby Gyang, Milli, Koker, Isaac Geralds and Sir Dauda with production by Ckay, Reinhard and L37, check out the full tracklist and pre-order the project below.

1 Gemini

2 Ite Si Waju Featuring Sir Dauda

3 Nothing Do Me

4 Get Loose

5 Go Hard Featuring Ice Prince & Milli

6 Awon Temi Featuring Dice Ailes & Koker

7 Turn Up

8 Hallelujah

9 Like A Woman

10 Superstar

11 Hands [ Interlude ]

12 Hands Featuring Zaina

13 Dreams Featuring Ruby Gyang

14 Run Away Featuring Isaac Geralds


Pre-Order EP HERE