News:- JJC Releases Album Cover And Tracklist For “Skillz” Album

News:- JJC Releases Album Cover And Tracklist For “Skillz” Album


Big Brovaz and 419 Squad Veteran JJC Skillz just released the Tracklist and Album cover for his forthcoming Eponymous Album tentatively titled Skillz.It is an 18 track project that features Artistes like Seyi Shay, Ice Prince, Silvastone , Kate Henshaw and producers like Dr Frabz, Puffy Tee and Dre Sticks, Check out the tracklist below and anticipate this Album from an Artiste I respect greatly.

The Album is set to drop on the 25th of June..


1 My Life

2 See Us Now Featuring Kate Henshaw

3 Save The Last Dance

4 Handle Your Drink Featuring Silvastone

5 Motiwa Featuring Olamide

6 Milengbe Featuring Dre Sticks

7 Feeling U

8 Eru

9 Shikena Featuring Victoria Kimani

10 Jaye Featuring Skales, Justina and Vector

11 African Skank

12 International African

13 Yes/No Featuring Seyi Shay

14 Social Network

15 Somebody Loves You

16 Thank God Featuring Ice Prince And Boy Wonda

17 Forget Me Not Featuring Praiz

Bonus Tracks

18 Garder La Derniere Danse [ French ]