News:- Illbliss Releases Tracklist For His Fourth Studio Album “Illygaty 7057”


Ill Bliss has announced the release of his fourth studio album tentatively titled Illygaty 7057, which is set to drop an an unspecified date. The album which will be a follow up to his last album Powerful which was released last year is set to features collaborations with Ycee, Dremo, Phyno, CDQ, Storm Rex and more, as well as production by XYZ, Tunex, Del B, Sess and more, check out the entire tracklist below and anticipate the album.


  1. Life Of Claudio Featuring Bovi
  2. Baba Oo [ Give Them ]
  3. Hustlers Feet Featuring Phyno & Vector
  4. Jawonlaya Featuring Reekado Banks & Mr Eazi
  5. Pamper You Featuring Koker & Da Suspect
  6. Can’t Hear You Featuring Runtown
  7. Wetin I Fit Do Featuring Lola Rae
  8. Gidi Gba Part 2 Featuring Del B
  9. East & West Featuring CDQ
  10. Nku Featuring Flavour & Storm Rex
  11. Chukwu Agozigo Gi 2 Featuring Dremo & Ycee
  12. Ayakata Featuring Sess & Falz