New Music:- Tiwadara – Jigsaw

New Music:- Tiwadara – Jigsaw [ Download & Stream ]


Just 3 weeks after the release of his single “Get High”, TiwaDara releases his playlist which features 2 artists and 2 produced. The project touches various genres, style, and vibes. The genres includes Soul, Trap/RnB, AfroSoul, Afropop, Afrobeats , Highlife, Pop and House. The playlist therefore expresses the artist’s intent , a Jigsaw , as he expresses different emotion carved with beautiful storylines.”

Track List :

1. Duro
2. Fall for you
3. Get high
4. Healing
5. Is this what you want ?
6. Hypnotized ft. GoodGirl LA
7. Ride
8. Amnesia ft. Dunnie
9. Ginger
10. Ready

All tracks were produced by TiwaDara except track 4 produced by Mofe, track 9 by Sukeez Beatz