New Music:- Blink – Art Over Hype EP

New Music:- Blink – Art Over Hype EP [ Stream ]


It’s been two years since Lagos based rapper Blink made an announcement regarding the release of his third body of work Art Over Hype and today, the Syndik8 Records affiliate makes good his promise and delivers the 11-track project which boasts an impressive producer roster including Leriq, Coop, Spax and Ikon.


Art Over Hype is a rich addition to his discography which also includes ‘The Word is Small‘ and ‘American Dreams African Principles‘.