New Album:- The Collectiv3 – Live. Create. Repeat

New Album:- The Collectiv3 – Live. Create. Repeat [Download & Stream]


After a highly productive 3 year hiatus that saw all  members pursue individual career progressions in their solos career paths, The 8 man super group The Collectiv3, which consists of Rap super-duo Show Dem Camp, Mavin Records rapper Poe, highly rated R&B/Soul singer Funbi, Guitar virtuoso Nsikak, eclectic  and colorful diva Temi Dollface as well as Business Men/Record Producers Ikon and Kid Konnect got together to create a sophomore body of work titled Live. Create. Repeat.

The 9-Track album features Preye Itams, Tems and Mokeyanju and serves as a follow-up to their 2015 eponymous album The Collectiv3, which was met with rave reviews and is considered a cult classic in many quarters (including us). The album shows how far they have come individually, artistically and collectively  and can be streamed on Spotify or downloaded from I-Tunes below.